Trunk Show Schedule

If there is not a show near you, please feel free to contact the hostess nearest you or us directly at info@maryandgraceclothing.com to place an online custom order. 

Virtual Show - all season long
Columbia, SC 
Hostess: Brittany McCrief 
Email: brittanymccrief@yahoo.com

Virtual Show - all season long
Roswell, GA 
Hostess: Elizabeth Thorne
Email: elizabeth.thorne1@gmail.com

July 8 - 12 
Greenville/Spartanburg, SC 
Hostess: Brigitte Adley 
Email: brigitte.adley@gmail.com

 July 8 - 12 
Birmingham, AL 
Hostess: Emily Cotney
Email: eb4u@aol.com

July 8 - 12 
Clarksdale, MS
Hostess: Rachel Ware
Email: racheljettware@gmail.com

July 15 - 19
Memphis, TN
Hostess: Rachel Ware
Email: racheljettware@gmail.com

July 15 - 19
New Orleans, LA
Hostess: Lindsey Himel and Alyson Graugnard
Email: labuonag@gmail.com or alysongraugnard@gmail.com  

July 15 - 19
Athens, GA
Hostess: Marianna Williams and Kristin Nelson
Email: mariannaw522@gmail.com or kristinp.nelson@gmail.com

July 22 - 26
Atlanta, GA
Hostess: Maggie Cunningham
Email: maggiecunningham4@gmail.com

July 22 - 26
Birmingham, AL
Hostess: Lauren Oakes
Email: LDOakes@drhorton.com

July 22 - 26
Atlanta, GA
Hostess: Kristen Hudgins
Email: kristenhudgins@gmail.com 

July 29 – August 2
Huntsville, AL
Hostesses: Jocelyn Merkel
Email: jocelynmerkel@gmail.com

July 29 – August 2
Flowood, MS
Hostesses: Jennifer Ostrenga and Sara Tisdale
Email: jgostrenga@yahoo.com or saramctisdale@gmail.com

July 29 – August 2
Chattanooga, TN
Hostess: Emily Stanley
Email: ebstanley8407@gmail.com

August 5 - 9
Baton Rouge, LA
Hostess: Anna Price
Email: annaprice713@gmail.com

August 5 - 9
Tupelo, MS
Hostesses: Courtney Finley
Email: courtneynfinley@gmail.com

August 5 - 9
Bogue Chitto, MS
Hostess: Megan Smith
Email: burtmegan@hotmail.com

August 12 - 16
Andalusia, AL
Hostess: Lauren Maynor
Email: lemaynor@gmail.com

August 12 - 16
Aiken, SC
Hostesses: Ashley Smith
Email: smithad85@yahoo.com

August 12 - 16
Hernando, MS
Hostess: Jamie Smith
Email: jamiewhitley@hotmail.com

August 19 - 23
Nashville, TN
Hostess: Melanie Ranger
Email: melanieranger9@gmail.com

August 19 - 23
Little Rock, AR
Hostess: Casey Selig
Email: carrottopslr@gmail.com

August 19 - 23
Meridian, MS
Hostess: Meredith Roberts
Email: meredithrroberts@yahoo.com

August 26 - 30
Austin, TX
Hostess: Claire Wilson
Email: trunkshowsforkids@gmail.com

August 26 - 30
Greenville, SC (Augusta Rd. area)
Hostess: Mallory Daniel
Email: mallorybdaniel@gmail.com

August 26 - 30
Oxford, MS
Hostess: Anne Elize Allen
Email: annelizabethw@gmail.com

 

If there is not a show near you, please feel free to contact the hostess nearest you or us directly at info@maryandgraceclothing.com to place an online custom order.