Fall/Winter 2019 Trunk Show Schedule

If there is not a show near you, please feel free to contact the hostess nearest you or us directly at info@maryandgraceclothing.com to place an online custom order. 

Virtual Show - all season long
Columbia, SC 
Hostess: Brittany McCrief 
Email: brittanymccrief@yahoo.com

Virtual Show - all season long
Austin, TX
Hostess: Claire Wilson
Email: trunkshowsforkids@gmail.com

June 26 - 30
Greenville/Spartanburg, SC 
Hostess: Brigitte Adley 
Email: satterscreek@charter.net

 June 26 - 30
Birmingham, AL 
Hostess: Emily Cotney
Email: eb4u@aol.com

June 26 - 30
Hernando, MS
Hostess: Jamie Smith
Email: jamiewhitley@hotmail.com

July 3 - 7
Bogue Chitto, MS
Hostess: Megan Smith
Email: burtmegan@hotmail.com

July 3 - 7
Atlanta, GA
Hostess: Elizabeth Thorne
Email: elizabeth.thorne1@gmail.com

July 3 - 7
Chattanooga, TN
Hostess: Hannah Miller
Email: hannahermiller@gmail.com

July 10 - 14
Madison, MS
Hostess: Jennifer Ostrenga
Email: jgostrenga@yahoo.com

 July 10 - 14
Columbus, GA
Hostess: Collier Ezell
Email: collier.ezell@gmail.com

July 10 - 14
Madison, GA
Hostess: Mandee Raymond and Caroline O’Neal
Email: mandee.raymond@gmail.com or carolineloneal@gmail.com

July 17 - 21
Huntsville, AL
Hostesses: Jocelyn Merkel
Email: jocelynmerkel@gmail.com

July 17 – 21
Birmingham, AL
Hostesses: Lauren Oakes
Email: LDOakes@drhorton.com

July 17 - 21
Clarksdale, MS
Hostess: Rachel Ware
Email: racheljettware@gmail.com

July 24 - 28
Memphis, TN
Hostess: Rachel Ware
Email: racheljettware@gmail.com

July 24 - 28
Atlanta, GA
Hostess: Maggie Cunningham and Katie King
Email: maggiecunningham4@gmail.com or katievarnking@gmail.com

July 24 - 28
Mobile, AL
Hostess: Lindsey Beville
Email: lindseybeville@gmail.com

July 31 – Aug 4
Aiken, SC
Hostess: Ashley Smith
Email: smithad85@yahoo.com

July 31 – Aug 4
Baton Rouge, LA
Hostess: Anna Price
Email: annaprice713@gmail.com

July 31 – Aug 4
Augusta, GA
Hostess: Annie Nalley and Mimi Bovard
Email: asnalley@gmail.com or mimibovard@gmail.com 

Aug 7 - 11
Tupelo, MS
Hostess: Courtney Finley
Email: courtneynfinley@gmail.com

Aug 7 - 11
Andalusia, AL
Hostess: Lauren Maynor
Email: lauren.maynor@andalusia.k12.al.us

Aug 7 - 11
Meridian, MS
Hostess: Meredith Roberts
Email: meredithrroberts@yahoo.com

Aug 14 - 18
Athens, GA
Hostesses: Kristin Nelson
Email: kristinp.nelson@gmail.com

Aug 14 - 18
Nashville, TN
Hostesses: Melanie Ranger
Email: melanieranger9@gmail.com

Aug 14 - 18
New Orleans, LA
Hostess: Lindsey Buonagura Himel
Email: labuonag@gmail.com